附注:
对于2015年5月5日之前购买的ChatSim卡

1 ChatSim卡的用途是让您使用各种即时通讯应用聊天交流。ChatSim卡仅限于个人合理使用。特别是为经常去世界各地旅行或出差的人而设计。 如果您在不同的分区使用SIM卡,且单个分区内流量消耗不超过聊天所用总流量的60%,最初收取的10欧元可以让您(自激活之日起12个月内)使用文字消息和表情符号无限畅聊。如果超过该限定值,则每个分区的流量限制如下:分区1 —50MB(约为25000条文字消息);分区2 —25MB(约为12500条文字消息);分区3 —15MB(约为7500条文字消息);分区4 —12.5MB(约为6250条文字消息);分区5 — 10MB(约为5000条文字消息);分区6 — 7.5MB(约为3750条文字消息)。在第十二个月末,剩余流量将作清零处理。ChatSim套餐到期之日起一个月内,充值10欧元即可续期一年。套餐到期后,ChatSim卡将暂停服务,不能使用;若未能续订,ChatSim卡将彻底失效。如果您没有额外充值积分,任何使用和/或尝试使用ChatSim卡进行文字聊天以外功能的行为都将会被自动拦截。但是,多次或继续尝试使用文字聊天以外功能的行为将会导致服务暂停。多次服务暂停即会导致ChatSim卡失效。这些行为仍旧会消耗套餐内流量。
2 额外购买积分充值包能够清除所有功能拦截和校验,使ChatSim卡能够配合任何需要数据连接的应用使用。这就意味着,您聊天的同时可以分享文字消息、表情符号、照片、视频、语音消息、地理位置以及联系方式。在这种操作模式下,积分消耗量完全取决于您收发内容的类型以及流量来源的地理区域。因此,建议您禁用多媒体和/或其他内容的自动下载功能,下载之前查看文件大小,避免积分过度消耗。额外购买充值包后,传递文字消息和表情符号不会消耗充值包所含流量。每次额外充值,您即可获得相当于该充值包价值的10%作为奖励,用于文字消息和表情符号的聊天消费。
3 在巴林、乍得、赤道几内亚、约旦、毛里求斯、摩洛哥、卡塔尔、塞舌尔和越南,ChatSim卡只有在额外充值后方可使用。在这些国家/地区,收发消息的资费为3000积分/MB。

对于2015年5月5日之前购买的ChatSim Plus卡

1 ChatSim卡的用途是让您使用各种即时通讯应用聊天交流。ChatSim卡仅限于个人合理使用。特别是为经常去世界各地旅行或出差的人而设计。 如果您在不同的分区使用SIM卡,且单个分区内流量消耗不超过聊天所用总流量的60%,最初收取的10欧元可以让您(自激活之日起12个月内)使用文字消息和表情符号无限畅聊。如果超过该限定值,则每个分区的流量限制如下:分区1 —50MB(约为25000条文字消息);分区2 —25MB(约为12500条文字消息);分区3 —15MB(约为7500条文字消息);分区4 —12.5MB(约为6250条文字消息);分区5 — 10MB(约为5000条文字消息);分区6 — 7.5MB(约为3750条文字消息)。在第十二个月末,剩余流量将作清零处理。ChatSim套餐到期之日起一个月内,充值10欧元即可续期一年。套餐到期后,ChatSim卡将暂停服务,不能使用;若未能续订,ChatSim卡将彻底失效。如果您没有额外充值积分,任何使用和/或尝试使用ChatSim卡进行文字聊天以外功能的行为都将会被自动拦截。但是,多次或继续尝试使用文字聊天以外功能的行为将会导致服务暂停。多次服务暂停即会导致ChatSim卡失效。这些行为仍旧会消耗套餐内流量。
2 额外购买积分充值包能够清除所有功能拦截和校验,使ChatSim卡能够配合任何需要数据连接的应用使用。这就意味着,您聊天的同时可以分享文字消息、表情符号、照片、视频、语音消息、地理位置以及联系方式。在这种操作模式下,积分消耗量完全取决于您收发内容的类型以及流量来源的地理区域。因此,建议您禁用多媒体和/或其他内容的自动下载功能,下载之前查看文件大小,避免积分过度消耗。额外购买充值包后,传递文字消息和表情符号不会消耗充值包所含流量。每次额外充值,您即可获得相当于该充值包价值的10%作为奖励,用于文字消息和表情符号的聊天消费。

NB:
For ChatSim cards purchased before 5/5/2015

1 ChatSim has been created to exchange messages through instant messaging apps. ChatSim is for personal and responsible use. It is designed in particular for people who travel often around the world. The initial €10 charge entitles you (within twelve months from activation) to exchange unlimited text messages and emoticons if the SIM card is used in different zones and each zone does not account for more than 60% out of the total traffic exchanged. If this threshold is exceeded, the limit for each zone is the following: zone 1 - 50 MB (about 25.000 text messages); zone 2- 25 MB (about 12.500 text messages); zone 3 15 MB (about 7.500 text messages); zone 4 - 12.5 MB (about 6.250 text messages); zone 5 - 10 (about 5.000 text messages) MB; zone 6 - 7.5 MB (about 3.750 text messages). At the end of the twelve months any residual traffic will be canceled. No later than the month following expiration, you can renew ChatSim for another twelve months at the cost of €10. During the month following expiration, your ChatSim will be temporarily suspended and cannot be used; if not renewed, it will be definitively deactivated. If no additional credit recharge is purchased, use and/or attempted use of the ChatSim for purposes other than the exchange of text messages are automatically blocked. However, repeated and/or continuous attempts to use for purposes other than the exchange text messages can cause the temporary suspension of the service. Repeated suspensions shall result in deactivation. These attempts shall nonetheless result in the consumption of the MB included.
2 The purchase of an additional credit recharge removes all blocks and checks thus making ChatSim usable with any app requiring a data connection. This means that while chatting it is possible to share text messages and emoticons, as well as photos, videos, voice messages, locations and contacts. In this mode of operation, the consumption of credit available depends strictly on the type of content sent or received and the geographical area in which the traffic originated. For these reasons, it is advisable to disable automatic downloading of multimedia and/or other content and to check the size before download in order to avoid an excessive consumption of available credit. With an additional recharge, exchanging text messages and emoticons does not use the MBs included in the rate.


For ChatSim Plus cards purchased before 5/5/2015

1 ChatSim has been created to exchange messages through instant messaging apps. ChatSim is for personal and responsible use. It is designed in particular for people who travel often around the world. The initial €10 charge entitles you (within twelve months from activation) to exchange unlimited text messages and emoticons if the SIM card is used in different zones and each zone does not account for more than 60% out of the total traffic exchanged. If this threshold is exceeded, the limit for each zone is the following: zone 1 - 50 MB (about 25.000 text messages); zone 2- 25 MB (about 12.500 text messages); zone 3 15 MB (about 7.500 text messages); zone 4 - 12.5 MB (about 6.250 text messages); zone 5 - 10 (about 5.000 text messages) MB; zone 6 - 7.5 MB (about 3.750 text messages). At the end of the twelve months any residual traffic will be canceled. No later than the month following expiration, you can renew ChatSim for another twelve months at the cost of €10. During the month following expiration, your ChatSim will be temporarily suspended and cannot be used; if not renewed, it will be definitively deactivated. If no additional credit recharge is purchased, use and/or attempted use of the ChatSim for purposes other than the exchange of text messages are automatically blocked. However, repeated and/or continuous attempts to use for purposes other than the exchange text messages can cause the temporary suspension of the service. Repeated suspensions shall result in deactivation. These attempts shall nonetheless result in the consumption of the MB included.
2 The purchase of an additional credit recharge removes all blocks and checks thus making ChatSim usable with any app requiring a data connection. This means that while chatting it is possible to share text messages and emoticons, as well as photos, videos, voice messages, locations and contacts. In this mode of operation, the consumption of credit available depends strictly on the type of content sent or received and the geographical area in which the traffic originated. For these reasons, it is advisable to disable automatic downloading of multimedia and/or other content and to check the size before download in order to avoid an excessive consumption of available credit. With an additional recharge, exchanging text messages and emoticons does not use the MBs included in the rate.